List of fixtures and club nights for 2017-18

Updated 18 March 2018

Team Day Date Playing Home or Away Venue & time
  Monday 04-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 06-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 11-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 13-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 18-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed B Tuesday 19-Sep-17 PENARTH B Away Western LC 7.30pm
  Wednesday 20-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 25-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed A Wednesday 27-Sep-17 HOLM VIEW B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 27-Sep-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed B Friday 29-Sep-17 YSTRAD A Away Ystrad Mynach Sports Centre 7.00pm
Ladies A Monday 02-Oct-17 VALE A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 02-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed B Tuesday 03-Oct-17 REARDON SMITH A Away National Centre 8.00pm
Mens D Tuesday 03-Oct-17 VALE B Away Cowbridge LC 7.45pm
  Wednesday 04-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 09-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies B Tuesday 10-Oct-17 PENARTH B Away Western LC 7.30pm
  Wednesday 11-Oct-17   X NO COURTS AT NATIONAL CENTRE
Mens C Friday 13-Oct-17 YSTRAD B Away Ystrad Mynach Sports Centre 7.00pm
Ladies B Monday 16-Oct-17 YSTRAD A Home National Centre 8.00pm
Mens D Monday 16-Oct-17 PENTWYN STARS B Away Pentwyn LC 7.30pm
  Monday 16-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies A Tuesday 17-Oct-17 REARDON SMITH A Away National Centre 8.00pm
Mixed C Wednesday 18-Oct-17 HEATH C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 18-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens D Sunday 22-Oct-17 DAVID LLOYD A Away David Lloyd 7.00pm
Mens B Monday 23-Oct-17 VALE A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 23-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens C Tuesday 24-Oct-17 VALE B Away Cowbridge LC 7.45pm
  Wednesday 25-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 30-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies A Tuesday 31-Oct-17 LLANTRISANT A Away Llantrisant LC 8.00pm
Mixed C Tuesday 31-Oct-17 REARDON SMITH C Away National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 01-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Monday 06-Nov-17 PENTWYN STARS A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 06-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed C Tuesday 07-Nov-17 REARDON SMITH B Away National Centre 8.00pm
Mixed B Wednesday 08-Nov-17 HOLM VIEW C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 08-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Thursday 09-Nov-17 BRIDGEND C Away Brackla Sports Centre 8.00pm
Mens C Monday 13-Nov-17 DAVID LLOYD A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 13-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens D Wednesday 15-Nov-17 YSTRAD B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 15-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Monday 20-Nov-17 HEATH C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 20-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Wednesday 22-Nov-17 BRIDGEND D Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 22-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Thursday 23-Nov-17 BRIDGEND A Away Brackla Sports Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 27-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 29-Nov-17   X NO COURTS AT NATIONAL CENTRE
Mens D Monday 04-Dec-17 VALE B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 04-Dec-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens C Wednesday 06-Dec-17 PENTWYN STARS B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 06-Dec-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies B Thursday 07-Dec-17 HEATH C Away Heath Hospital 7.00pm
Mens B Thursday 07-Dec-17 BRIDGEND D Away Brackla Sports Centre 8.00pm
Mixed C Monday 11-Dec-17 VALE A Home National Centre 8.00pm
Mens A Monday 11-Dec-17 NOMADS C Away National Centre 7.30pm
  Monday 11-Dec-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Tuesday 12-Dec-17 PENARTH C Away Western LC 7.30pm
Mens C Wednesday 13-Dec-17 ARCHES D Home National Centre 8.00pm
Mens D Wednesday 13-Dec-17 ARCHES C Away National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 13-Dec-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 18-Dec-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 20-Dec-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 25-Dec-17   X CHRISTMAS
  Wednesday 27-Dec-17   X  
  Monday 01-Jan-18   X NEW YEAR
  Wednesday 03-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed A Monday 08-Jan-18 HEATH B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 08-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Wednesday 10-Jan-18 BRIDGEND C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 10-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens C Sunday 14-Jan-18 DAVID LLOYD A Away David Lloyd 7.00pm
  Monday 15-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed C Tuesday 16-Jan-18 REARDON SMITH A (CUP) Away National Centre 8.00pm
Mixed B Wednesday 17-Jan-18 HEATH C (CUP) Home National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 17-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens C Monday 22-Jan-18 PENTWYN STARS B Away Pentwyn LC 7.30pm
  Monday 22-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Tuesday 23-Jan-18 HOLM VIEW A Away Colcot LC Barry 8.00pm
Mixed C Tuesday 23-Jan-18 VALE A Away Cowbridge LC 7.45pm
Mixed B Wednesday 24-Jan-18 REARDON SMITH A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 24-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Saturday 27-Jan-18 CDBL QUIZ & CHIPS X Rhiwbina Recreation Club 7.30pm
Mixed C Monday 29-Jan-18 REARDON SMITH C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 29-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens D Wednesday 31-Jan-18 PENTWYN STARS B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 31-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies B Friday 02-Feb-18 YSTRAD A Away Ystrad Mynach Sports Centre 7.00pm
Mixed B Sunday 04-Feb-18 HOLM VIEW C Away Colcot LC Barry 7.00pm
Mens C Monday 05-Feb-18 VALE B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 05-Feb-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 07-Feb-18   Club National Centre 9.00-10.30pm
Mixed C Thursday 08-Feb-18 HEATH C Away Heath Hospital 7.00pm
Mens D Friday 09-Feb-18 YSTRAD B Away Ystrad Mynach Sports Centre 7.00pm
  Monday 12-Feb-18   Club Western Leisure Centre 7.30-9.30pm
  Wednesday 14-Feb-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 19-Feb-18   Club Western Leisure Centre 7.30-9.30pm
Ladies B Wednesday 21-Feb-18 HEATH C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 21-Feb-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed A Thursday 22-Feb-18 HEATH B Away Heath Hospital 7.00pm
Mens A Monday 26-Feb-18 PENTWYN STARS A Away Pentwyn LC 7.30pm
  Monday 26-Feb-18   Club Western Leisure Centre 7.30-9.30pm
Ladies A Tuesday 27-Feb-18 VALE A Away Cowbridge LC 7.45pm
Mens D Wednesday 28-Feb-18 DAVID LLOYD A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 28-Feb-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 05-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed C Tuesday 06-Mar-18 REARDON SMITH B (CUP) Away National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 07-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Monday 12-Mar-18 BRIDGEND A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 12-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies A Wednesday 14-Mar-18 REARDON SMITH A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 14-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Monday 19-Mar-18 PENARTH C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 19-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed A Tuesday 20-Mar-18 HOLM VIEW B (CUP) Away Colcot LC Barry 8.00pm
Mixed B Wednesday 21-Mar-18 YSTRAD A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 21-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed C Monday 26-Mar-18 REARDON SMITH B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 26-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Tuesday 27-Mar-18 VALE A Away Cowbridge LC 7.45pm
Mixed B Wednesday 28-Mar-18 PENARTH B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 28-Mar-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 02-Apr-18   X EASTER MONDAY
  Wednesday 04-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Thursday 05-Apr-18 HEATH C Away Heath Hospital 7.00pm
Ladies B Monday 09-Apr-18 PENARTH B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 09-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed A Tuesday 10-Apr-18 HOLM VIEW B Away Colcot LC Barry 8.00pm
Mens D Wednesday 11-Apr-18 ARCHES C Home National Centre 8.00pm
Mens C Wednesday 11-Apr-18 ARCHES D Away National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 11-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies A Monday 16-Apr-18 LLANTRISANT A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 16-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Wednesday 18-Apr-18 NOMADS C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 18-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Saturday 21-Apr-18 CUP FINALS X  
Mixed A Sunday 22-Apr-18 HOLM VIEW A Away Colcot LC Barry 7.00pm
Mens C Monday 23-Apr-18 YSTRAD B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 23-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Wednesday 25-Apr-18 HOLM VIEW A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 25-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Saturday 28-Apr-18 CDBL TOURNAMENT X  
Mixed A Monday 30-Apr-18 HOLM VIEW A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 30-Apr-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm






Community Web Kit provided free by BT