Site updated 22 October 2017

Results and league tables can be found on the

Cardiff and District Badminton League website

.

Forthcoming club nights and matches:

Team Day Date Playing Home or Away Venue & time
Mens D Sunday 22-Oct-17 DAVID LLOYD A Away David Lloyd 7.00pm
Mens B Monday 23-Oct-17 VALE A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 23-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens C Tuesday 24-Oct-17 VALE B Away Cowbridge LC 7.45pm
  Wednesday 25-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Monday 30-Oct-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies A Tuesday 31-Oct-17 LLANTRISANT A Away Llantrisant LC 8.00pm
Mixed C Tuesday 31-Oct-17 REARDON SMITH C Away National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 01-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Monday 06-Nov-17 PENTWYN STARS A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 06-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed C Tuesday 07-Nov-17 REARDON SMITH B Away National Centre 8.00pm
Mixed B Wednesday 08-Nov-17 HOLM VIEW C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 08-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Thursday 09-Nov-17 BRIDGEND C Away Brackla Sports Centre 8.00pm
Mens C Monday 13-Nov-17 DAVID LLOYD A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 13-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens D Wednesday 15-Nov-17 YSTRAD B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 15-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Monday 20-Nov-17 HEATH C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 20-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 22-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Thursday 23-Nov-17 BRIDGEND A Away Brackla Sports Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 27-Nov-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 29-Nov-17   X NO COURTS AT NATIONAL CENTRE




Messages
Amendments to the fixture list:
A few changes are being made due to unavailability of courts on some dates in 2018.  Further details to follow...

Community Web Kit provided free by BT