Site updated 11 June 2017

Summer club nights are as follows (3 courts each night)

.

.

.

.

Day Date Venue & time
Tuesday 13 June 2017 Talybont Sports Centre 8.00-10.00pm 
Thursday 15 June 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm (no parking at the National Centre)
Tuesday 20 June 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 22 June 2017 Western Leisure Centre 7.30-9.30pm
Tuesday 27 June 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 29 June 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 04 July 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 06 July 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 11 July 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 13 July 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 18 July 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 20 July 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 25 July 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 27 July 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 01 August 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 03 August 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 08 August 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 10 August 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 15 August 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 17 August 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 22 August 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 24 August 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm
Tuesday 29 August 2017 National Centre Jubilee Hall 8.30-10.30pm
Thursday 31 August 2017 National Centre Main Hall 8.00-10.00pm




Messages
The club AGM will be held at the start of club night on Tuesday 27 June.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT