Site updated 22/1/17

.

Forthcoming fixtures and club nights

.

Please note different car parking and access arrangements for Howell's School this season - refer to instructions here.

.

.

.

Team Day Date Playing Home or Away Venue & time
  Wednesday 25-Jan-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Ladies A Friday 27-Jan-17 Heath B H Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
  Friday 27-Jan-17   Club Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
Ladies A Monday 30-Jan-17 Cardiff A A National Centre 7.30pm
  Wednesday 01-Feb-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Thursday 02-Feb-17 Bridgend D A Brackla Sports Centre 8pm
Mixed B Friday 03-Feb-17 Reardon Smith B H Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
  Friday 03-Feb-17   Club Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
Mixed C Monday 06-Feb-17 Ystrad B A Sue Noake SC Ystrad Mynach 7pm
Mens A Monday 06-Feb-17 Nomads C A National Centre 7.30pm
Ladies A Tuesday 07-Feb-17 Penarth B A Western Leisure Centre 7.30pm
  Wednesday 08-Feb-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens B Friday 10-Feb-17 Ystrad C H TO BE REARRANGED - HOWELL'S NOT AVAILABLE
  Friday 10-Feb-17   Club Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
Ladies B Monday 13-Feb-17 Ystrad A A Sue Noake SC Ystrad Mynach 7pm
Ladies A Wednesday 15-Feb-17 Bridgend B H TO BE REARRANGED - MAIN HALL NOT AVAILABLE
  Wednesday 15-Feb-17   Club Jubilee Hall National Centre
Only 2 courts 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed A Friday 17-Feb-17 Bridgend B H Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
  Friday 17-Feb-17   Club Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
Mixed A Wednesday 22-Feb-17 Heath B H National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 22-Feb-17   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed B Friday 24-Feb-17 Ystrad B H Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
  Friday 24-Feb-17   Club Howell's School 8.00-10.00pm
Mens A Sunday 26-Feb-17 Holm View A A Colcot Sports Centre 7pm
Mens B Monday 27-Feb-17 Ystrad C A Sue Noake SC Ystrad Mynach 7pm




Messages
League quiz night on Saturday 28 January - contact Sue, Mike or Katie if you want to join the Arches team!

Community Web Kit provided free by BT