Site updated 13 January 2018

Results and league tables can be found on the

Cardiff and District Badminton League website

.

.

.

.

Forthcoming club nights and matches:

Team Day Date Playing Home or Away Venue & time
Mens C Sunday 14-Jan-18 DAVID LLOYD A Away David Lloyd 7.00pm
  Monday 15-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mixed C Tuesday 16-Jan-18 REARDON SMITH A (CUP) Away National Centre 8.00pm
Mixed B Wednesday 17-Jan-18 HEATH C (CUP) Home National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Wednesday 17-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens C Monday 22-Jan-18 PENTWYN STARS B Away Pentwyn LC 7.30pm
  Monday 22-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens A Tuesday 23-Jan-18 HOLM VIEW A Away Colcot LC Barry 8.00pm
Mixed C Tuesday 23-Jan-18 VALE A Away Cowbridge LC 7.45pm
Mixed B Wednesday 24-Jan-18 REARDON SMITH A Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 24-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
  Saturday 27-Jan-18 CDBL QUIZ & CHIPS X Rhiwbina Recreation Club 7.30pm
Mixed C Monday 29-Jan-18 REARDON SMITH C Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Monday 29-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm
Mens D Wednesday 31-Jan-18 PENTWYN STARS B Home National Centre 8.00pm
  Wednesday 31-Jan-18   Club National Centre 8.00-10.30pm




Messages
Cup matches for Mixed B and C this week (Mixed A have a bye into the semi-finals).

Don't forget the league quiz night on 27 Jan.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT