Please note that our club nights have changed.

Over the summer (May-September) we will be playing on Mondays and Thursdays.

Timetable for summer club nights:

 

Monday 02 May 2016 Bank Holiday
Thursday 05 May 2016 Star Leisure Centre 3 courts 7.30-9.30pm
Monday 09 May 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 12 May 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 16 May 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 19 May 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 23 May 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 26 May 2016 Star Leisure Centre 3 courts 7.30-9.30pm
Monday 30 May 2016 Bank Holiday
Thursday 02 June 2016 Star Leisure Centre 3 courts 7.30-9.30pm
Monday 06 June 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 09 June 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 13 June 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 16 June 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 20 June 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 23 June 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 27 June 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 30 June 2016 Star Leisure Centre 3 courts 7.30-9.30pm
Monday 04 July 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 07 July 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 11 July 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 14 July 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 18 July 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 21 July 2016 National Centre Main Hall 3 courts 8-10pm
Monday 25 July 2016 No courts
Thursday 28 July 2016 Star Leisure Centre 3 courts 7.30-9.30pm
Monday 01 August 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 04 August 2016 National Centre Main Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Monday 08 August 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 11 August 2016 National Centre Main Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Monday 15 August 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 18 August 2016 National Centre Main Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Monday 22 August 2016 National Centre Jubilee Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Thursday 25 August 2016 National Centre Main Hall 2 courts 8-10pm
Monday 29 August 2016 Bank Holiday




Messages
Site updated 04/05/16

Don't forget that you can order a club shirt from P B Teamwear!

Community Web Kit provided free by BT